作为设计和开发功能的一部分,有必要生产可用于设计验证、适应性测试和功能测试的原型组件,或检查其与相关配合部件的兼容性。

在胜铎汽车,我们能够通过内部人员和外部合作伙伴设计和快速生产原型零件,这些合作伙伴可以满足更专业的材料或更大尺寸部件的需求。

胜铎在德国巴登巴登的原型车间,设备齐全,可生产单软管管线,以及小批量和预批量的软管。原型车间已通过 IATF16949:2016 认证。

连接器原型服务

  • 空调软管管路(流体、吸入和排出)
  • 内部热交换器 (IHX)
  • 高压、低压和吸入应用的液压助力转向软管管路
  • 主动行驶系统的高压软管管路和执行器软管管路
  • 液位控制系统的高压软管管路
  • 机油冷却软管管路
  • 历史车辆原型生产线

我们还投资兴建了一个最先进的专用开发模塑单元,不仅可以探索新的生产材料、性能和美学,还可以探索不同的材料如何在设计中结合起来,以提高物理性能、重量轻或可回收性。我们在特定领域与合作伙伴共同开发了许多新的工具概念,优化美学特性,如表面光洁度和焊缝,在重量减轻领域,我们有许多概念,正确应用后,显示组件重量有真实有形收益,不影响其可回收性。

这些举措,加上在双材料和嵌件成型等领域多年的经验,意味着我们有充分的设备来协助客户提供高科技解决方案,满足功能、高性能的挑战,同时优化可回收性。

塑料原型服务

胜铎汽车塑料部门投资购置了 Stratasys FDM F370 机器,以加速我们的新产品开发活动,使我们能够采用迭代方法,在投入模具和装配设备之前,驱动最佳性和功能性解决方案。我们可以生产最大尺寸为 356 x254 x 356 (mm) 的零件

材料包括:

  • PC
  • PC/ABS
  • ASA
  • TPU 弹性体

除了在新产品设计中部署外,我们的利明顿温泉镇设计中心还向制造厂提供内部 3D 打印服务,提供快速周转的夹具、夹具、辅助装配工具和臂端工具的设计和供应,满足客户和项目的需要。

As part of our Design and Development function it is often necessary to produce prototype components that can be used for Design Validation, fit and function testing or to check their compatibility with associated mating parts.

At XANDOR Automotive we are able to design and fast produce prototype parts via both in our house capabilities and external partners who can cater for even more specialist materials or larger size components.

Xandor´s Prototype Shop at Baden-Baden, Germany, is equipped to manufacture single hose lines as well as quantities up to small series and pre series quantities. The prototype shop is certified according IATF16949:2016.

Connectors Prototype Services:

  • Airconditioning hose lines (fluid, suction and discharge)
  • Internal heat exchanger (IHX)
  • Hydraulic powersteering hose lines for high pressure and lowpressure and suction applications
  • High pressure hose lines and actuator hose lines for active ride systems
  • High pressure hose lines for level control systems
  • Oil cooling hose lines
  • Prototype lines for historical vehicles

We have also invested in a dedicated state of the art development moulding cell to allow us to explore, not only new production materials, their performance and aesthetics, but also how different materials might be combined within a design to enhance physical performance, lightweighting or recyclability. Together with partners, we have developed a number of new tooling concepts in specific areas to optimise aesthetic features  such as surface finish and weld lines and in the area of weight saving we have a number of concepts that when correctly applied will show real and tangible gains to a components weight without compromising its recyclability.

These initiatives combined with many years’ experience in the areas such as Bi material and insert moulding means we are well equipped to support our customers to deliver hi tech solutions that meet the challenge of function, high performance whilst still optimising recyclability.

Plastics Prototype Services

XANDOR Automotive Plastics Division have invested in a Stratasys FDM F370 machine to accelerate our new product development activities, enabling an iterative approach that drives optimal and functional solutions before committing to tooling and assembly equipment. Parts of up to 356 x254 x 356 (mm) can be printed in production representative thermoplastic
materials including:

  • PC
  • PC/ABS
  • ASA
  • TPU Elastomer

In addition to deployment in new product design, an internal 3D printing service is now offered from our Leamington Spa Design Centre to our manufacturing plants, providing quick turn around in design and supply of Jigs, Fixtures, Assembly Aids and End of Arm Tooling to meet customer and programme needs.