在胜铎汽车,我们了解到,正是员工创造了令人向往的好公司。

我们的员工会不断创新,提供卓越的产品和服务。我们的员工很好相处,让共事成为乐趣。我们的员工乐于试验,不断尝试新的方式,有时他们会失败,出错,但是没有关系,改正错误,然后再试一次,他们比以往任何时候都更有决心能取得成功。

在这里,我们会介绍一些同事,讲述自己在胜铎汽车的职业生涯。

亚历山大·菲克斯

亚历山大一开始时是在我们德国巴登巴登工厂当模具学徒。后来,在质量部、物流部和生部等部门学习技能。他后来成为了一名应用工程师。在这个职位上,亚历山大直接接触 OEM 并负责新产品发布的项目。亚历克斯对工作充满热情!!!

他开始兼职学习工业工程,并获得了工程学学位。他从中学习到知识,并有机会升职为生产经理,加入了管理团队。回顾迄今为止的职业生涯,亚历山大认识到,是支持和挑战成就了他的发展。

伊丽莎白·卡齐

在英国毕业后不久,伊丽莎白于 2011 年开始在斯坦福桥工厂成为一名临时工。转正后,她通过一系列的生产和质量角色的进步,提升为小组组长。在这个职位上,伊丽莎白参加了我们的内部领导计划,并与其他地方的代表保持联系。

2018年,伊丽莎白升职为值班经理,负责工厂的所有生产和其他活动。这为她提供了新的挑战和商业视角。伊丽莎白说,她最喜欢的是建立一个伟大的团队以及挑战和发展自己身的机会。

This is an image of Petra Megova

佩特拉·梅戈娃

在 2016 年加入胜铎汽车之前,佩特拉是一名教师。加入捷克乔穆托夫的胜铎工厂后,佩特拉的第一个职位是行政助理,并通过这个职位在公司内积累了经验。大约两年后,佩特拉进入人力资源部,成为人力资源部专员。在这个职位上,佩特拉主要负责招聘流程、敬业度、人力资源流程和福利体系。

2020 年 6 月,佩特拉晋升为人力资源主管,目前负责领导胜铎霍穆托夫的人力资源团队。佩特拉说:“做一些有意义的工作一直是我的梦想,比如在人力资源部工作,我十分感谢公司给我的成长机会和信任。”

理查德·希莱托

从在英国斯坦福桥当学徒开始,理查德在多个部门工作,包括工具室、机器人部、生产部、质量部和技术部。理查德在 2004 年获得了英国塑料工业奖年度学徒奖。后来,他进入了销售团队。

在这里,他必须学习新的技能,扩大和发展客户。作为销售经理,他现在直接向部门销售和市场总监汇报,领导一个销售专业团队,管理我们最大的客户之一。

Germany

XANDOR Automotive GmbH
Dr.-Reckeweg-Straße 1
76532 Baden-Baden
Germany

United Kingdom

XANDOR Automotive Ltd
5 Jephson Court
Tancred Cl
Leamington Spa
CV31 3RZ
United Kingdom

+44 1926 888 550

Czech Republic

XANDOR Automotive CZ s.r.o.
Karlovarska 5578
430 01 Chomutov
Czech Republic

+420 474 313 113 XANDOR Group Information

China

XANDOR Senstar Automotive
Fluid Connector (Shanghai) Co Ltd
West Part of Plant FM 12-4zNo
388 Aidu Road
Pilot Free Trade Zone
Shanghai
People’s Republic of China (PRC)

At XANDOR Automotive, we recognise that it is our people who will create the great company we all aspire to.

It is our people who will innovate, and deliver great products and services. It is our people who will be great to deal with and fun to work with. Our people will experiment, try new ways of doing things and sometimes they will fail, get it wrong, dust themselves down and try again more determined than ever to succeed.

Here we will introduce you to a few of our colleagues who will tell their own story about their careers at XANDOR Automotive.

Alexander Fix

Alexander started as an apprentice in Tooling at our Baden-Baden site in Germany. Thereafter, he was challenged to learn skills in departments such as Quality, Logistics and Production. He then became an Application Engineer. In this role, Alexander was exposed to direct contact to the OEM and project responsibility for new product launch.  There were times that Alexander found were very exciting!!!

He began part time study in Industrial Engineering and earned his Engineering Degree. This gave him the chance and the knowledge to join the management team as Production Manager. Looking back on his career to date, Alexander recognises the support and challenges that have been given to him to support his development.

Elizabet Kazi

Arriving in the UK, soon after completing her degree, Elizabet started as a Temporary Agency Worker at our Stamford Bridge site in 2011. Becoming permanent, she progressed through a number of production and quality roles, before being promoted to the position of Cell Leader. In this role Elizabet participated in our inhouse Leadership Programme and still keeps in touch with her fellow delegates from other sites.

In 2018, Elizabet was promoted to the role of Shift Manager, responsible for all production and other activities on site. This has given her fresh challenges and a new perspective on business. Elizabet commented that what she enjoys most about XANDOR is building a great team and the opportunity to challenge and develop herself.

This is an image of Petra Megova

Petra Megova

Before joining XANDOR Automotive in 2016, Petra was a teacher. Joining Xandor in Chomutov, Czech Republic, Petra`s first role was as Executive Assistant, gaining experience within the Company. Nearly two years later, Petra moved into Human Resources as HR Generalist. In this position, Petra was primarily responsible for the hiring process, engagement, HR processes and our benefits system.

In June 2020, Petra was promoted to HR Supervisor and currently is responsible for leading the HR Team in XANDOR Chomutov. Petra commented “Doing meaningful work such as working in the HR department has always been my dream and I am grateful for the growth opportunity and for the trust that this company has had in me”.

Richard Shilletto

Starting with the business as an Apprentice at Stamford Bridge, UK, Richard spent time in a wide range of departments, including Toolroom, Robotics, Production, Quality and Technical.  Richard won Apprentice of the Year in the 2004 UK Plastic Industry Awards. Later, he moved into the Sales team.

Here, he had to learn new skills in order to grow and develop client accounts. As Sales Manager, he now reports directly to the Divisional Sales and Marketing Director, leading a team of sales professionals and managing one of our largest accounts.

Germany

XANDOR Automotive GmbH
Dr.-Reckeweg-Straße 1
76532 Baden-Baden
Germany

+49 (0) 7221 701 9833

United Kingdom

XANDOR Automotive Ltd
5 Jephson Court
Tancred Cl
Leamington Spa
CV31 3RZ
United Kingdom

+44 (0) 1926 888 550

Czech Republic

XANDOR Automotive CZ s.r.o.
Karlovarska 5578
430 01 Chomutov
Czech Republic

+420 474 313 113

China

XANDOR Senstar Automotive
Fluid Connector (Shanghai) Co Ltd
West Part of Plant FM 12-4zNo
388 Aidu Road
Pilot Free Trade Zone
Shanghai
People’s Republic of China (PRC)

+49 7221 682-470