尽管胜铎汽车是汽车行业的新生力量,但其而引以为傲的悠久历史可以追溯到20世纪20年代。胜铎的业务遍及全球。

如今,胜铎汽车在德国、捷克共和国和英国都设有制造厂。我们还在德国巴登巴登和英国皇家利明顿温泉镇拥有设计和研发设施。下面简要介绍一下各个工厂的历史以及目前的业务。

胜铎德国中心

我们的总部位于德国巴登巴登。该工厂创建于 1959 年,首任工厂经理是朱利斯·伯格,占地面积约为 35000 平方米。在随后的几年里,工厂迅速扩建和发展,逐步成为一个高度自动化的高科技工厂。

在此期间,开发了两个关键业务领域;开发中心和汽车流体连接器。如今,胜铎汽车流体连接器部门向欧洲汽车行业的原始设备制造商提供市场领先的流体传输系统。这些软管和管道系统可用于移动空调系统、转向支架、机油冷却、主动悬架、热交换和自动液位控制。

胜铎汽车(中国)

作为与常州盛士达汽车空调有限公司的合资企业,我们在中国的制造厂占地面积为 8000 平方米,位于上海。工厂专注于连接器方面的业务,为大众奥迪集团、沃尔沃和长城等 OEM 客户生产一系列管路产品。

胜铎汽车在无锡也设有办事处,主要从事复杂工装和二次操作设备的采购。胜铎汽车的无锡办事处位于无锡第一高楼国金中心的 39 层。我们拥有全方位配备的现代化办公区,包括会议/视频会议设施,便于我们与伙伴公司和供应商之间保持联系。该办公室位于市中心,距离城际高铁站 20 分钟车程,距离机场仅 30 分钟车程,是理想的办公地点。

胜铎汽车(捷克)

胜铎捷克工厂建于 2003 年,靠近霍穆托夫。这座占地面积为 11000 平方米的现代化建筑于 2004 年 5 月竣工。最初主要生产助力转向管路和随后的流体输送产品,主要用于汽车空调。如今,工厂采用了多种工艺,包括铝钨极氩弧焊和激光束焊接、感应钎焊、管子切割和 3D 打印技术。

胜铎汽车(英国)

胜铎汽车在英国有 5 家工厂,主要专注于塑料设计和制造,在布莱利山工厂,我们还可以生产连接器。

我们的设计研发中心位于利明顿温泉镇,靠近英国汽车工业中心西米德兰兹的主要客户和布莱利山制造厂。这里专门提供两种类型的核心产品;塑料和流体连接器。除了主流汽车领域的客户外,布莱利山制造厂还为工业和商业领域制造复杂的产品。

Germany

XANDOR Automotive GmbH
Dr.-Reckeweg-Straße 1
76532 Baden-Baden
Germany

United Kingdom

XANDOR Automotive Ltd
5 Jephson Court
Tancred Cl
Leamington Spa
CV31 3RZ
United Kingdom

+44 1926 888 550

Czech Republic

XANDOR Automotive CZ s.r.o.
Karlovarska 5578
430 01 Chomutov
Czech Republic

+420 474 313 113 XANDOR Group Information

China

XANDOR Senstar Automotive
Fluid Connector (Shanghai) Co Ltd
West Part of Plant FM 12-4zNo
388 Aidu Road
Pilot Free Trade Zone
Shanghai
People’s Republic of China (PRC)

XANDOR Automotive, the new name for the automotive industry, has a long and proud heritage dating back to the 1920’s. As a business XANDOR Automotive has a global presence.

Today XANDOR Automotive has manufacturing plants in Germany, Czech Republic and the UK. We also have Design and Development facilities in Baden-Baden, Germany and Royal Leamington Spa in the UK. Here we give an overview of each of our locations, recognising our diverse heritage and summarising their current activities.

XANDOR Automotive in Germany

Our headquarters are in Baden-Baden, Germany. This site was founded in 1959 with Julius Berger, the first Plant Manager starting the construction on a site of nearly 35 000 square meters. Over subsequent years, the site saw significant expansion and growth resulting in a high tech highly automated plant.

During this period two key business areas were created; Development Centre and Automotive Fluid Connectors. Today, the XANDOR Automotive Fluid Connectors Division supplies marketing leading fluid conveyance systems to OEMs in the European automotive industry. These hose lines and pipe systems are for Mobile Air Conditioning Systems, steering support, oil cooling, active suspension, heat exchange and automatic level control.

XANDOR Automotive in China

Created as a Joint Venture with Changzhou Senstar Automobile Air Conditioner Co. Ltd, our 8,000 sq meter Chinese manufacturing plant is based in Shanghai. Focusing upon the Connectors side of our business, the plant produces a range of tubing products for OEM customers including VW Audi Group, Volvo and Great Wall.

XANDOR Automotive also have an office in Wuxi, supporting the procurement of complex tooling and secondary operations equipment. Situated on the 39th floor of the Guojin Centre, the tallest building in Wuxi. We have a modern fully serviced office area including a meeting/video conferencing facility to maintain our contact with both sister companies and suppliers. The office is an ideal base being in the centre, 20 minutes from the intercity high speed railway station and only 30 minutes from the airport.

XANDOR Automotive in the Czech Republic

The XANDOR Automotive Czech Republic site was built in 2003 close to Chomutov. The modern building of 11,000 sq. meters was finished in May 2004. Production initially focused on power steering lines and subsequently Fluid Conveyance products, mainly for Automotive Air Conditioning applications. Today the factory uses a variety of processes including aluminium TIG and Laser Beam Welding, Induction Brazing, Tube cutting and 3D printing.

XANDOR Automotive in the UK

XANDOR Automotive has 5 sites in the UK mainly focusing on Plastics Design and Manufacturing, but in addition at our Brierley Hill facility we also feature Connectors manufacturing capabilities.

Our Design and Development centre is in Leamington Spa, is close to both our key customers and our Brierley Hill manufacturing site in the West Midlands, the heart of the UK automotive industry. This site specialises in two types of core product; Plastics and Fluid Connectors. In addition to customers in the mainstream automotive sector, Brierley Hill also manufactures complex products for the industrial and commercial sector.

XANDOR Automotive has extensive manufacturing facilities in Yorkshire (Stamford Bridge and Pickering) and an extremely modern state of the art facility at Larkhall near Glasgow in Scotland. These facilities focus on the manufacture and assembly of complex Plastic components and assemblies for large automotive OEM's using hi-tech moulding and painting processes. Our experience in the automotive and technical moulding market goes back many years and the Stamford Bridge site can trace its history back to the beginnings of the UK plastics industry in 1929.

Our plant in Pontardawe, Wales known as XANDOR Canning Brett designs and manufactures a wide range of multi-stage pressing, metal fastener and metal clips to which it supplies to customers both in the UK and around the world.

Germany

XANDOR Automotive GmbH
Dr.-Reckeweg-Straße 1
76532 Baden-Baden
Germany

United Kingdom

XANDOR Automotive Ltd
5 Jephson Court
Tancred Cl
Leamington Spa
CV31 3RZ
United Kingdom

+44 1926 888 550

Czech Republic

XANDOR Automotive CZ s.r.o.
Karlovarska 5578
430 01 Chomutov
Czech Republic

+420 474 313 113 XANDOR Group Information

China

XANDOR Senstar Automotive
Fluid Connector (Shanghai) Co Ltd
West Part of Plant FM 12-4zNo
388 Aidu Road
Pilot Free Trade Zone
Shanghai
People’s Republic of China (PRC)